Jams


June 15, Saturday

Mira Loma Assisted Living

10:00am  to 11:30am


June 26, Wednesday
James Gibson Library
6:00pm to 7:45pm


June 29, Saturday

Fifth Saturday Jam

Depatta residence

1041 Bradley Road, Las Vegas

10:00am. Pot Luck to follow


July 6, Saturday

Mira Loma Assisted Living

10:00am to 11:30


July 10, Wednesday

James Gibson Library

6:00pm to 7:45pm


July 13 Saturday
Chamberlain residence
10:00am to 11:30pm


July 20, Saturday

Mira Loma Assisted Living

10:00am to 11:30am


July 24, Wednesday

Gibson Library

6:00pm to 7:45pm


Performances​​

For the preservation of old-time fiddle music

Nevada Old-Time Fiddlers Association

​​​​


July 3, Wednesday

Boulder City Hospital

901 Adams Blvd, Boulder City, NV

11:00am to noon


August 31, Saturday

Thompson Opra House, Pioche, NV

2:00pm


September 14, Saturday

Spring Mountain Ranch

6375-NV-159 Blue Diamond, NV

10:00am to noon


October 25, Friday

Boulder City Hospital

901 Adams Blvd, Boulder City, NV

11:00am to noon

The Nevada Old-Time Fiddlers hold jams on the first and third Saturday of the month from 10:00 am to 11:30 am at the following location:

Mira Loma Assisted Living

2520 Wigwam Pkwy

Henderson, NV


The Nevada Old-Time Fiddlers hold jams on the second and fourth Wednesday of the month from 6:00 pm to 7:45 pm at the following location:

James Gibson Library

100 W. Lake Mead Pkwy

Henderson, NV


​The Nevada Old-Time Fiddlers holds a  the second Saturday ​of each month at  the following location:

Claire and Alan Chamberlain

948 Temple View Drive

Las Vegas, NV.


The Nevada Old-Time Fiddlers hold performance practices on the Wednesdays without a schedule jam.  Locations to be announced beforehand.


Jume 19, Wednesday, 6:30pm

Paul & Joyce Kupsh residence 

1875 Wood River St, Henderson