For the preservation of old-time fiddle music

Nevada Old-Time Fiddlers Association

Performances​​

​​​​


​August 17, Saturday

Revel Senior Living

1525 Wigwam Parkway

Henderson, NV

noon to 1:00pm


August 31, Saturday

Thompson Opra House, Pioche, NV

1:00pm


Oct 25, Friday

Boulder City Hospital

901 Adams Blvd, Boulder City, NV

11:00am to noon


November 16, Saturday

Spring Mountain Ranch

6375-NV-159 Blue Diamond, NV

10:00am to noon



Jams


Aug 17, Saturday

Mira Loma Assisted Living

10:00am  to 11:30am


Aug 28, Wednesday
James Gibson Library
6:00pm to 7:45pm


Aug 31, Saturday

Fifth Saturday Jam

Thompson Opera House

Pioche, NV

1:00pm.  Pot Luck to follow


Sept 7, Saturday

Mira Loma Assisted Living

10:00am to 11:30


Sept 11, Wednesday

James Gibson Library

6:00pm to 7:45pm


Sept 21, Saturday

Mira Loma Assisted Living

10:00am to 11:30am


Sept 25, Wednesday

Gibson Library

6:00pm to 7:45pm


The Nevada Old-Time Fiddlers hold jams on the first and third Saturday of the month from 10:00 am to 11:30 am at the following location:

Mira Loma Assisted Living

2520 Wigwam Pkwy

Henderson, NV


The Nevada Old-Time Fiddlers hold jams on the second and fourth Wednesday of the month from 6:00 pm to 7:45 pm at the following location:

James Gibson Library

100 W. Lake Mead Pkwy

Henderson, NV


The Nevada Old-Time Fiddlers hold performance practices on Wednesdays without a schedule jam.  Locations to be announced beforehand.


Wednesday, August 21st @ the Thornhill residence, 1305 Radwick Drive, Las Vegas, NV @ 6:30pm.